AMAZING & FANTASTIC JOKES: The Stubborn Mouse

Standard

Once upon a time, a stubborn mouse lived in a pastor’s room. It was bad that it could eat every item the man of God brought. One day, the pastor made a trap with fish as a bate. Soon the mouse came to see it, and started crying. The mouse wrote this letter and left it in front of the trap.

Dear Wicked Pastor,

Why do you want to kill me while your Bible teaches you to love your friend? We have all come to this world to make good life in order to care for our families so don’t try to kill me because I am the man of God in my family. Anyway, I extend my greeting to your wife and tell her to put more fish in the cupboard. I hope my request will be granted.

Yours in Christ,

Ever Stubborn Mouse

One response »

Leave a Reply

