Photos taken by the children: first time using a camera

Gallery

5 responses »

  1. These are such great photos. They are interesting to look at and I wonder what all your names are. Whose photo goes with whose stories?

  2. Pingback: Sandra Amoah « “KiNKy FOo-FoO”: Stories by Ghanaian Children

  3. Those are beautiful photos, Anja is my friend from long ago and I am glad that she found friends in Africa.

    I would prefer to be there right now than in an office in Los Angeles 😦

    I like to take pictures and I think those are very good!!

Leave a Reply

