Eugene Amoah

Standard

Eugene Amoah, age 10

Eugene is 10 years old. He is in Grade 4 at Jesus Cares International School. He has one older sister named Sandra, who is also a contributor to this blog.

Eugene is a poet. His first contribution to this blog was the Months poem. He is also a budding photographer.

Eugene Amoah, self-portrait

Eugene Amoah, self-portrait of the artist as a young man

Eugene wants to be a doctor or a surgeon when he grows up! His favorite pasttimes are football, dancing and drumming.

3 responses »

  1. Hello Eugene with the friendly smile,
    we enjoyed your months poem. Its very clever.
    My birthday is in June. During the months of June it is summer here in Switzerland. I am originally from South Africa, which means that before I lived here my birthday was always in the winter school holidays. I am really happy to celebrate my birthday on a warm sunny day on our lake side.

    What do you like to do on your birthday?
    Do your family or friends sing to you?
    We would like to know about that.

    Greetings from Switzerland,
    Cheryl, Stella and Inka

    • Hello Cheryl, I will celebrate my birthday in September. I like to sing with my friends. Thank you for bringing this comment. I am writing new stories and jokes.

  2. Hey Eugene!! It’s Peter here in the US. I’m just finishing my morning coffee and reading this blog. It’s 9:41 AM here in Virginia. I really should be doing my work, for my job, which I can do on my computer from my home, but I’d much rather talk to you guys.

    Question for you: What is your favorite thing to do? What is your least favorite thing to do?

Leave a Reply

