WHEN A GUY TELLS YOU THAT HE LOVES YOU AND YOU ARE A TEENAGER……

Standard

Teenaged orphan girls, Adullam Orphanage, Obuasi

WHEN A GUY TELLS YOU THAT HE LOVES YOU AND YOU ARE A TEENAGER, WHAT WILL YOU SAY? GIVE REASONS

As my request I will rather tell you NO. Because can not take good care of me. Secondly, I will tell you that you will rather stop learning. And every day thinking about the guy. Thirdly, the man will tell you to have sex with you. After having sex with him and you impregnate, he will never accept the baby. But now you will be the loser and he will gained. And he will still continue his school, meanwhile you the loser will drop out of school. So is for me I will never have a boyfriend.

 By Sandra Amoah

Leave a Reply

